Open daily

Fiberside Chats: Marie Greene June 19, 2022

Fiberside Chats: Marie Greene June 19, 2022

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


All About Ease - 10 Expert Secrets for Getting the Right Sweater Fit

Join designer & author Marie Greene for the inside scoop on sweater ease, choosing your size, and getting the fit you expect in your sweaters! Marie will share her top 10 secrets for sweater success in this delightful (and informative) chat.

Marie Greene is the founder of Olive Knits and Knit Camp, and the author of three (soon to be four!) books on knitting, including Seamless Knit Sweaters in 2 Weeks. Her renegade knitting tricks and cheerful teaching style have helped knitters around the world knit with confidence. You'll love her candid insights, brilliant tips and real-life stories that will not only teach and inspire you, but will keep you laughing along the way. Marie lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and two adorable (but aloof) kitties. 

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, June 19th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

This Fiberside Chat will be recorded - a link to the recording will be available for one week and shared with registered attendees only.