CYBER MONDAY DEAL get $10 coupon with every $50 spent

Fiberside Chats: Lisa K. Ross of Paper Daisy Creations October 30th

Fiberside Chats: Lisa K. Ross of Paper Daisy Creations October 30th

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Looking to add a little color to your knitting?! Little colors (aka mini-skeins) are an obsession for designer Lisa K. Ross of Paper Daisy Creations. Learn how to choose colors for your next project and arrange the yarns you already have. Experience simple techniques that can cut minutes (or hours) off your project time by carrying yarn up the sides and weaving in ends as you go. See the big reveal for the Just Beachy MKAL (https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/just-beachy-mkal) wrap and learn more about upcoming designs. We could all use a few more rainbows these days... it's time to get colorful!

Lisa Ross is the mother of four crazy, wonderful boys in Bloomington, Indiana, living out the dream she never knew she had designing knitwear patterns. She has been finding creative ways to showcase incredible yarns for the past seven years and has a particular obsession with socks and shawls. She loves supporting the community with fundraising efforts, such as organizing a KAL that raised over $ 30,000 for Down Syndrome International, and collaborating with other small businesses in the industry. Her love for rainbows and passion for color has led to an obsession with highlighting mini-skeins in her work. You can find her full pattern library on Ravelry (https://www.ravelry.com/designers/lisa-k-ross) or at www.paperdaisycreations.com. To see what's on the needles now, check out her Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/paperdaisycreations/



This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Saturday, October 30th at 4:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific.