Thank you for visiting!

Fiberside Chat with Norah Gaughan February 28

Fiberside Chat with Norah Gaughan February 28

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Norah Gaughan
Feb. 28, 2021

Norah will walk us through her newest book, Norah Gaughan's Twisted Stitch Sourcebook filled with beautiful images of the stitches and garments, while she explains the many ways to use the book, no matter your skill level. As a bonus we'll see photos from Norah's first issue of Vogue Knitting as editor in Chief. We think you'll be thrilled with the expanded size range and relaxed photography.

This is a live one time Zoom Event on Sunday, February 28th at 5:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Central, 3:00pm Mountain, 2:00pm Pacific.

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.